Baan Sai Tong + Koo Prab Chabab Hua Jai – Blessing Ceremony

DaraVDO held a blessing ceremony for two of their lakorns on February 6th, “Baan Sai Tong” starring Vee and Min and “Koo Prab Chabab Hua Jai” starring three couples, Thanwa and Green, Mek and Pim, and Win and Toon. For heads up, I probably won’t sub Baan Sai Tong. I like the version with Tua Saranyu and Monladee but not too crazy for the storyline. As for “Koo Prab Chabab Hua Jai” it will likely be my future project because I like the book and it has my little Mek in there.

b8

b1

b3

b2

b7

b4

b5

b9

b15

b10

b6

b11

b12

b13

b14

Summary for Koo Prab Chabab Hua Jai
Koo Prab Chabab Hua Jai-page-001

kooprab.jpg

b3

k2

b4

b5

b11

b13

b10

b6

b7

b8

b9

b12

b14

k1

7 comments

  1. thanks Kimberly. Good to hear you next project is koo prab chabab hua jai. I like actress n actor.

  2. Anonymous · · Reply

    Thanks you, I love to see min play more lakorn, she is cute and beautiful. and please could translates more about weir and min interview, please!!!!! Love weir and min

  3. I don’t Vee at all, that guy just looks too Old for min. 😦

  4. Though I kind of hoped for the remake of BaanSaiThong to have a younger cast or newer actors and actresses, Vee and Min goes with BaanSaiThong perfectly. The anticipation would be greatly. Crossing fingers for no disappointments. Will be waiting

    1. HELLO ? · · Reply

      I thought that P’ek is suppose to be good looking, not old b/c Vee is not good looking at all. 😦

  5. Anonymous · · Reply

    Where can I watch this lakorn with eng sub.? Imlooking for ep3

Leave a Reply

