Top 10 Celebrities People Want To Loy Krathong With

Loy Krathong Day is today, November 6th. And here are the top 10 celebrities the Thai people want to go loy krathong with the most this year according to Nida Poll. Aum pretty much led the pack at 24.78% with the others trailing far behind. Things are still going well for Miss Patchrapa this year. She has a successful business and a hit comeback lakorn with Proud. Weir also has two hit lakorns back to back. Yay! But I’m quite surprise Kob made top 10 because she disappeared from the screen for many years now. I guess people still miss her. I wouldn’t mind going loy krathong with Kob either, because that means I’ll get to meet her adorable children, Nada and Nadol. πŸ™‚

10501953_750403584995087_2119227823075425207_n

1. Aum Patchrapa 24.78%
2. Chompoo Araya 7.54%
3. Nadech Kugimiya 7.46%
4. Yaya Urassaya 6.98%
5. Pancake Khemanit 5.05%
6. Weir Sukollawat 4.09%
7. Boy Pakorn 3.69%
8. Bird Thongchai 3.61%
9. Ploy Cherman 3.37%
10. Kob Suwanun and James Jirayu 1.68%

Source: Aum Family FB

P.S. I just got back to the states today. Well, technically I’m not back yet since I’m not home yet. I’m staying in New York for a few days then I’ll go back to my sweet old home. But right now I’m having trouble sleeping. Blame it onΒ  jet lag. 😦 Once I’m home I’ll try to update WM news. So behind.

And oh, the first day for the 2015 calendar shooting is this Friday on Nov.7th. Many CH.7 stars will go in to have their pictures taken including Aum, Weir, Min, and more. I’m not sure if WM will be there on the first day or even go on the same day. We’ll have to wait and see. Hopefully, WM will be together on the calendar this year.

6 comments

  1. Welcome back Ninja. Thanks for bringing us the Top 10 Celebrities People Want To Loy Krathong With. Happy to see Weir in it too.

  2. Welcome back. I’m glad both Weir and Aum are on the list. πŸ™‚

  3. Anonymous · · Reply

    I’m sorry but what does Loy Krathong with mean?

    1. It’s a Thai holiday where people celebrate by flowing krathong (boat made of banana leaves) and making wish for happiness and success.

  4. Anonymous · · Reply

    I am waiting for weir and min, please update. Thanks you

  5. Nsuhailaj · · Reply

    I’m sorry if my comment doesn’t relate with this post. But please..please make a correction for link LRSKF (ep 20). Anyway, thanks a million for your hard work πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

