“La Ruk Sut Kop Fah” In the Middle of an Airport

Laruk in airport-page-001
Finally after nine months of production this lakorn will air on July 28th on Monday and Tuesday slot via Ch.7 at 8:20pm Thailand time. That’s next week. Yay! If anyone want to catch it live you can watch it from this link (http://www.ch7.com/live.html). And if you want to catch up on the lakorn after it has aired you can watch it from this site (http://www.bugaboo.tv/)

You can also watch other Ch.7 lakorns from their HD channel on this site.

6 comments

  1. Thanks for the translation Ninja 🙂 But were they really that shy acting in that scene? Just a hug…and if I am not wrong, they hugged each other in private when they met accidentally at 7see concert a month before filming that scene…hahaha

  2. They are just too cute. I can’t wait for there lakorn to air already.

  3. Thanks for the trans!!
    Where exactly could I get links to watching other Ch7 shows?
    I know I’ll definitely check this out but is like to watch on my own time.
    Thanks again!!

    1. The link is already up there, you just have to click on drama. But here’s the specific link.

      http://drama.bugaboo.tv/

      1. I saw that one, you mentioned other links on the site… Correct?
        [“You can also watch other Ch.7 lakorns from their HD channel on this site.”] I didn’t see any. Or did I misunderstand?
        Did actually mean, with that link provided I can watch other dramas?

        I apologize if it’s the latter.

      2. I thought you were referring to “your” site.

Leave a Reply

