Min Startled By Psychotic Fan

Interview: November 14, 2013

During this time celebrities often have psychopaths following them to their houses or to various places and recently we heard that nang’ek, “Min Pechaya Wattanamontri” also has a psychopath following her as well. When we meet Min at the press conference event of “The Grand Opening of The House of Haagen-Dazs” she gives an interview, “I didn’t get touch that much. I have people taking care of me but the event crew and fans told me. But it’s not the first time. A man used to say he wants to be my boyfriend. He spoke with me for about ten to twenty minutes.”

Did this man tell you himself?
“No. He told my fans.”

Do you have to be more careful?
“No. Really, he might not bear malice. He might just want to know me but my fans protected me a little. But really I feel relieved to have the fans by my side.”

Did you see his face?
“That day I went to an event and the organizer that I know told me it’s this person. He was about to approach me…but I have to go on stage because that day I have to walk on the runway. During the time when I changed my second outfit I walk passed him.”

Did he come in to approach you?
“The fans told me. But he probably doesn’t bear malice. He probably just wants to know me more.”

Did something like this happen to you often?
“There was. Someone trespassed into my dressing room but it was a long time ago.”

Do you need more guards to protect you?
“I do. I don’t stay by myself.”

Do you want to say something to him?

“Well, if you come nicely I am glad to know you.”

Source: http://www.rakdara.net/home/?p=5677

dedbi7daicae595k755h9

Here’s an interview of Thongchai Prasongsanti, the producer of Pordeecam in regard to the rumor of Aum and Weir co-starring in a new lakorn for him. He neither denies the rumor nor confirms it so there’s a slight the rumor may be true but everything needs to be confirmed by the channel first. Like P’Thong said, anything can change.

Is it true Aum will play in your next lakorn?
“Anything can change. I don’t know if what I say will go according to that. For this, you must wait to see next year. Aum is talented. Many people want to work with her.”

We heard the pra’ek will be Weir Sukollawat Kanarot.
“Like I said, of right now I can’t say much because things like this can have changes all the time. Let everything fall in place and when it’s time [the questions] will all be answered. Really, I want everyone to wait a little.”

Source: http://www.komchadluek.net/detail/20131114/172672.html

P.S. I would love to see Aum and Weir in a Pordeecam lakorn. With Pordeecam, I’m not worry about the production because the qualities of their lakorns are very good but I hope the script is good and interesting. Most likely it will be a drama, perhaps a raeng drama like rumored since Pordeecam hasn’t produced this genre yet. Perhaps they’ll give it a try since most of the lakorn they produced are quite a variety.

2 comments

  1. Maybe min need the guard Mr. kamin in real life now5555..

    Well if the Lakorn is reang it is ok but just don’t do like n’ek sleep with someone first and then come to p’ek or n’ek have some many husband this type no no no… And not to much drama, I don’t want to have bad dream at night or getting very distress about this…

  2. Wow…has there been any news of any Thai celebrities being stalked and getting hurt by them? :/ this is scary, and the way she see it is like it’s okay for that person to stalk her :/ scary…

Leave a Reply

