Princess And Her Prince: 10th Anniversary

Event: October 11, 2013

Did the title mislead anyone? 555 Weir and Min attended an event, “Play Etude 10th Anniversary: Be Ready for Your Princes” together. Perfect theme for Kamin and Mattana, huh? Here are some picture from the event, pictures are credit as tagged. Pictures will be updated once more is released. And their interviews will be translated once the Thai media get back to work on the weekdays. Lol Happy weekends everyone!

These pictures just scream, wedding or anniversary party to me. Lol

etude10-11-13a

etude10-11-13

etude10-11-13b

etude1

etude2
Credit: SukollawatClub

Here’s a video of the event. You get to see Weir and Min in motion. Hehe I can watch this a million times. If only I could be there. Weir is such a gentleman here, the way he handled his Nong is very caring and attentive. Was he afraid her hand might get released from his elbow? Lol He seemed to be constantly holding onto her small hand.

Credit: WeirMin MinWeir

Weir and Min after the event ended.
1380552_531514340270227_1427594836_n

And a little message from “Minnie the Weir at Pantip” regarding the picture above: “Picture from the event yesterday, we sent Hia and Min off after the event ended. I would like to tell a little story. Hia was in a rush to go home after his interview ended, since Min was still not done with her interview yet. But when we came to wait for Min at the dressing room, because we has a date with Pa and Nong. Ay! Min came out first followed by Hia from behind. We’re a little shocked. Didn’t Hia say he left already? 555 What’s the reason for his return? Hehe”

P.S. Why did Weir stay behind? Maybe Min’s dad wanted to treat him for a meal. Lol I don’t know but they’re too cute together. Therefore, we should continue to gine them because using your imagination is harmless, right? πŸ˜‰

Talking about anniversary, this blog will officially turn one year old this month on October 24th. πŸ™‚

17 comments

  1. Kidtueng · · Reply

    I’m shock when I read on mtw ig. I not sure is min pic is from this event or not? I guess her pic is from this event cuz her hair is same as the pic with weir. just look on the pic how happy min is, I think hia wait to say something or say bye for Nong.

  2. Thanks Ninja….oh man i really hope & pray that these two will end up together & live happily ever after…..ha…ha.

    1. We can hope and pray together. Lol

      1. Ahah….omg…I’m right behind you both πŸ™‚ they have to be destine for one another seriously they are still young, they must explore before commitment πŸ™‚

  3. cuchoamy · · Reply

    Honestly, this hot news just makes me happy alitle cuz recently, Weir has so much scandal with Bella, it makes me can’t believe in him so let time answer and I’ll still follow them.

    1. recently, Weir has many news with Bella, not scandal.

      1. uhm!it’s not scandal but it’s bad news to me so that i always think it’s scandal.:(((

  4. Ahaha….wow…thanks for the beautiful pictures and the video of them and what the fans saw πŸ™‚ especially coming out of the dressing room….ahahh….gosh, they’re adorable πŸ™‚

  5. hello everyone, I’m a manager of Weir Sukollawat Viet Nam FC, if you have any news about Weir or Min, please give me credit in english. thank you very much.

    1. I don’t understand what you mean. Every news I’ve translated in my blog come from the original Thai sources only and I’ve always credit the sources of my news.

  6. Anonymous · · Reply

    Hi,ninjakkn, just want to ask if your new profile pic is the chinese actress Liu Shi Shi? Are you also a fan of the chinese TV series “Bu Bu Jing Xin”? I think Liu Shi Shi and Nicky Wu are so fantastic couple just like Weir&min. : )

    1. My profile picture is always of Liu Shi Shi. Lol I love her and yes I’m a fan of BBJX. Nicky Wu looks okay with her but I rather see her with Hu Ge. πŸ™‚

  7. cherry0223 · · Reply

    HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY TO OUR WM SANCTUARY’S 1ST YEAR ANNIVERSARY!!!!!! O(∩_∩)O~ ~
    O(∩_∩)O~ ~ ~ ~ O(∩_∩)O~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

    1. Thanks. You actually remember. Lol One year is quite a big hurdle. Hopefully many more good years to come. πŸ™‚

      1. Yes. “Beginning” is not a very easy thing to some extent, but now it has celebrated the 1st year, and hope the following anniversary — 2nd, 3rd year…. we may celebrate it together as well. πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

        Happy Halloween To You !!!! hhaaha

  8. Anonymous · · Reply

    I am happy for min and weir we love them…….

  9. Anonymous · · Reply

    Every event that Weir and Min attend together Weir seem to always take care of Min. He so caring for her it so sweet I hope and pray for them two to be together!

Leave a Reply

