Weir Confirms Return To Min

1240438_571821792877571_1940371413_n

Interview: September 2013

Returning to rake in the rating for Channel 7 again for koo gine, Weir Sukollawat Kanarot and Min Pechaya Wattanamontri with their most recent lakorn, La Ruk Sut Kop Fah. Get ready Weir’s lakorn fans to scream and moist your pillow because Weir and Min guarantee you will gine and the ladies will get to see his muscular body in this lakorn as well.

“For the character of this lakorn I have to consult with P’Lalita and P’Ott first about how I should portray this character. And I feel very lucky because for the lakorns that I played in they’re never the same. I always get to change but this lakorn is different. In this lakorn I am a royal bodyguard, a person who sacrifice his body and heart for the throne. This lakorn has all the flavors. There’s romance according to the style of P’Ott, especially many of the romantic scenes. There are heavy scenes in every episode to make your pillow moist daily. As for showing my figure it shouldn’t be missed because the writer is the same person as the lakorn, Pin Anong. She write for me to take it off therefore I must take if off. My concern is the heat because the bodyguard outfit I wear is somewhat completely covered. Especially returning to play with N’Min, I feel indifferent not pressured. Thank you everyone who are cheering and waiting to follow us in this lakorn once again. I entrust this with you.”

Oh! He really knows how to sell those scenes so that his fans must follow the lakorn. But in this lakorn, will Min’s mouth become inflamed again or not? Hehe

Source: OHO Magazine
Credit scan to SukollawatClub

P.S. Why must the pillow be moist? Sweaty palm pinching it too much or is the pillow being used as a drool holder? Lol But I’m all for romantic scenes in every episode. Hehe

8 comments

  1. *raise hand* I would love to see Min’s lips to be inflamed again. 😉 Hahaha. Weir is teasing us already! I do hope they stay true to what Weir had shared and addition, love scene between Weir and Min will definitely boost up the rating. Somehow, I don’t think there will be a love scene because majority storylines of a princess and royal bodyguard doesn’t go as far to a love scene but who knows, I may be wrong and they might just spice it up than the usual classic ones. Thank you! 🙂

  2. Thank you ninja for this translate, all this make me so excited already…

  3. I don’t know if its just me but did Weir get even more skinny ???

    Perhaps its the hair that makes him look like that. B/C in Pin Anong, he was just dirty looking with the whole heir thing, but here on this photo shoot, he looks clean. Lol

  4. lol lol W really knows how to catch fans’ attention and promote his lakorn. hahaha but i wonder what’s kind of the “heavy scenes” that he mentioned ! lol lol

  5. Thanks for sharing this. I cannot wait to watch this lakorn…..especially with Weir and Min. They are oh so prefect in my eyes and i just totally adore Weir in every way possible. He is to me one of the best and handsomeness Thai actor(s) in ThaiLand. Like, love, and need more of him forever, ever..!!

  6. Anonymous · · Reply

    555

    Ninja hey!

    After i read your subject, i was thinking about this story “WEIR CONFIRMS RETURN TO MIN” – it means that Weir comes back to Min after many rumors and tidings with many girls 555555

  7. Do you know if channel 7 will have kwan and weir for another drama again since Pancake and Weir is not together anymore. I think Channel should put them together in another drama again. If they do that, their channel 7 will be better than others. I really want to see them together in another drama.

  8. Anonymous · · Reply

    I love to see Weir and Min in another Lakorn

Leave a Reply

