Min Ignores Being Viewed As Pancake’s Replacement

Min Ignores Being Viewed As Pancake's Replacement

Interview: September 12, 2013

Min Pechaya admits she has more ads than in previous years but her fee is not in the ten millions. She begs not to be compared with Pancake Khemanit as the goddess presenter for Channel 7 and denies increasing her style to be sexier.

At the moment whatever channel you turn on you will see only Min Pechaya Wattanamontri all over the place including fashion photoshoot until many people think that Min is the goddess presenter for Channel 7 replacing Pancake Khemanit Jamikorn. We meet the actress at 7 See Concert and she clarifies according to this.

“Not much to that extent. It’s according to the work. According to what’s appropriate but there’s still many that I can continue to accept (smile). This year there are many, consider as more than the past years. I feel happy. Another thing, it’s probably because I am older but don’t think that I am replacing anyone like that. I do my part. But asking how many, this I don’t know either. I am not sure at all.”

The recent one where you dive under water, there’s news that your fee is in the ten millions.
“That’s too over. It doesn’t reach that but it’s according to what is appropriate for the work.”

When we ask if she’s taking on a sexier style, because lately we see her doing more sexy photoshoot Min reveals photoshoot continues to come in, as for people thinking that she’s accepting sexier work, she thinks not.

“Since the beginning I did take this type photoshoot but only then it wasn’t sexy yet, that’s all. Before no matter what how I was photographed I don’t look sexy at all (laugh). I am older perhaps. I don’t know either. I don’t see it being that sexy.”

Will you do sexier than this?
“Probably not. I can only do this much. A little is enough. As for my work, right now my lakorn, La Ruk Sut Kop Fah with P’Weir is close to opening production already. Many people have asked. We’re happy. Thank you everyone so much. Personally, for Cinderalla Rong Tao Dtae many people have asked. There were many people who posted message in my Instragram. I feel reinvigorated. I feel happy. This means people like it when I play comedy.”

Source: http://www.komchadleuk.com

P.S. She does have many television commercials out this year, close to ten I think. Rich girl…Lol

I’m back now. I should feel refreshed but I feel so tired. Probably because I got back late last night. Back to reality for me. πŸ™‚

14 comments

  1. I do have to say that she does do a lot of ads and commercial.

  2. Welcome back Ninja. I miss u so much 5555

    1. Thanks. So much? Lol

  3. Yes, welcome back Ninja ;D hope you had tons of fun ;D It would be nice if they both can have an ad together ;D thanks for the interview ;D

    1. Thanks.

      What type of ad should they do together? I think they will be great presenters for some bed brand. Hehe

  4. Welcome back girl. πŸ™‚

    1. Thanks. Happy to be back. πŸ™‚

  5. Glad to have you back. MISS YOU. LOL

  6. welcome back ninja, i hope you had a fantastic holiday…i kinda miss you, always keep on lurking your blog…ha…ha…

  7. Ads for bed band that sound very interest, I just think I already smile. Idk what ads should they do together just the two are in one ads that good enough

  8. Welcome back Ninja! Thanks for the update!!

  9. Thanks Ninja! It’s always great to see what’s going on with her life. πŸ™‚

  10. Late to Welcome ur back ?! hahah Thanks ur effort, Ninja!

    I hope Min will gets ads increasingly after the new lakorn —- La Ruk Sut Kop Fah. and Weir as well. lol lol

Leave a Reply

