Min Doesn’t Know About Being Taken Off The Role Of Potjamarn

 Min Doesn't Know About Being Taken Off The Role Of Potjamarn

Interview: May 28, 2013

Min Pechaya denies being removed from drama, “Barn Sai Tong.” Min reveals personally she doesn’t know the progress since the very beginning, whether she gets to play or not, it’s up to the elders at Channel 7.

There were tidings out for some times now that Min Pechaya Wattanamontri, the rising actress from Channel 7 is set to take the role of Potjamarn in the drama, Barn Sai Tong, but recently latest news has come out that the beautiful actress has been taken off already. Therefore when we get to meet Min at the event, Oishi Cosplay Fantastic 7 at Central we ask her regarding this.

“I don’t know anything at all and from previous information nothing is clear (smile). There’re only other dramas that the elders sent for me to play.”

Many people still hope that you will take the role of Potjamarn.
“Like I have said there’s no movement at all.”

What if the channel let you play?
“Gladly for sure. Whatever roles the channel assigns to me, I think that they’re interesting and if I do receive the role I will do my best because it’s a composition that many people like.”

Recently there’s news that there has been a change in this role.
“There is no confirmation that I will get to play or not get to play. Like I said, in any case, it’s up to the suitability of the elders. And another thing I never said I will get to play in this drama because during that time the composition doesn’t have any progress. To sum it up, this is the elders’ matter, I can on any roles.”

With Lui Siam Sangwaribut, have he talked to you before regarding this drama.
“Not yet. Right now all that I have heard, it has been other drama more.”

Cinderalla Rong Tao Dtae has a queue to air very soon, personally how do you feel?
“I don’t know either. There are many tidings. My duty is to act in drama only (smile). Regarding the filming as of right now the production is not close. We’ve filmed up to only 7 episodes because it’s a very intricate project.”

Because it’s a comedy, can it totally erase your image of a tearful actress?
“I don’t want you to look at it like that. I want many people to see that I can play many roles more, comedy and drama.”

Source: http://www.komchadluek.net

P.S. By the time they decide to work on Barn Sai Tong, I’m pretty sure it would be another actress that get the role of Potjamarn not Min. What’s so good about Barn Sai Tong anyway? I don’t get it. Not a fan at all but I did watch the Saranyu and Monrudee version – It was alright. This composition does have many fans therefore DaraVDO better improve their editing skill.

3 comments

  1. I really wanted to see her play the role. Please, not Pancake or Kwan !!!!!!

  2. naimee02 · · Reply

    Thanks NinjaKKN for this interview. I would watch her in any role with a cute guy 🙂 hehe 🙂

  3. I’m with you on that. What’s so good about Barn Sai Tong? I don’t find the storyline interesting nor any chemistry between the characters. Just speaking of my opinion, I may be wrong regarding the storyline and chemistry, Indeed, by the time the project picks up Min may not be even an option. However, who knows she might be Potjamarn after all. We will just have to wait and see. Thank you NinjaKKN 🙂

Leave a Reply

