Bella Denies Weir Invited Her To China

Bella Denies Weir Invited Her To China

Interview: April 4, 2012

Before this Weir Sukollawat Kanarot came out to say after his drama production closed he will go on a trip to China causing many people to think that Weir must have invited Bella Ranee Campen, the actress he is studying to go with him. We see Bella at an event and this is what she has to say, “No. He went with his gang, I think they’re about to go. It’s a long time, almost a month. He didn’t invite me because it’s a long trip and I also have to work.”

Personally do you want to go?
“I have the chance to go and another thing the trip is that long I don’t want to go. I have works that I must do as well, so I am not ready to go.”

Did you get to ride as a passenger on a motorcycle to anywhere (recently)?
“Not really. It didn’t like in a special way. I don’t like car or motorcycle in a special way. I can ride both. In the beginning of the year I got to ride as a passenger in Chiangmai but it was briefly, I didn’t go anywhere far.”

How is your relationship with Weir?
“It’s still the same. It’s not call studying each other to that extent, It’s not that I don’t want to be opened but I many things to do. I am not closing anything. I am letting it happen naturally, continuously first. I don’t want to rush it.”

Is there any other man coming in to pursue you beside Weir?
“No one is pursuing me. I don’t get to meet anyone as well. I work almost every day. I don’t have the free time to feel lonely much (laugh).”

Is it because you’re scare of making news with him?
“I am not scared to make news because to the extent that I know him – he’s a cute person.”

Can the relationship quickly develop further?
“Probably not. It’s up to me as well that I want it to happen slowly. Slow but sure. It’s unrelated to the issue of not trusting him.”

Do you consider Weir as your most special brother?
“He’s a brother but not special yet.”

Source: http://www.rakdara.net/overview.php?c=2&id=33843

P.S. Mmmm…for a non special brother she sure know a lot about his trip without the reporters even mentioning it. LOL

3 comments

  1. naimee02 · · Reply

    Oh wow…..thanks for the news ninja 🙂 I’m sure they’re talking to each other 🙂

    1. cherry0223 · · Reply

      I think so ! 🙂

  2. She sure knows alot about Weir’s coming and going for someone who’s not dating! Seems like Bella is more into Weir than Weir to Bella. When speaking about a girl that Weir’s into he normally has a certain spark in his eyes but when talking about Bella I don’t see it.

Leave a Reply

