Min Is Happy Hunz Secretly Admire Her

Min Is Happy Hunz Secretly Admire Her

Interview: April 1, 2013

There is news of singer, Chin Chinawut withdrawing himself from Min Pechaya Wattanamontri, as if he is fully giving way for Porshe Sirilak. But it doesn’t look easy when there’s news that Hunz Isariya Patharamanop, or Hunz the Star is pursuing Min as well. We see Min at an event and this is what she has to clarify.

“I guarantee 100% there isnโ€™t any for sure. P’Hunz and I see each for a very few times. We don’t have the chance to meet each other too. And I don’t personally know him as well.”

Does he have your number?
“No phone number or messenger at all, 1,000%. We only have met each other at events and we smile and greet each other, that’s all.”

Hunz tell others that he admires you.
“I don’t know. I just find out for the first time. I am happy and will be happy to work with him. P’Hunz is cute.”

If he really pursues you, will you be okay?
“Presently, there’s nothing. I won’t think too much. It’s better not to give it attention. We are friends in the same entertainment circle, that’s enough. I assure that I don’t have his personal number. There’s nothing for sure. We are not close as well.”

Recently Chin has stopped pursuing you.

“Honestly at this time we don’t really have the chance to meet each other because our works doesn’t give us the chance to meet each other. Chin always gives me respect so I would like to give him respect as well. We’re good friends in the entertainment circle to each other. I will be happy to work with him like normal.”

He went missing.
“We didn’t get to talk at all.”

The news says he’s distancing himself because of Porshe.
“(laugh) There is nothing, for sure. It has nothing to do with Porshe at all.”

Source: http://www.thairath.co.th/content/ent/336051
Credit: Picture as tagged

P.S. This is quite funny, very befitting for April Fools’ Day. Hunz Isariya too? LOL

4 comments

  1. So is this a joke or is it not??

    1. It’s not a joke. I just thought it was funny that Hunz has become one of her many admirers because he give off the gay vibes. No offense but I think Hunz is gay, nothing wrong with that, plus he’s very cute.

      1. naimee02 · ·

        I want to see a picture of him NinjaKKN ๐Ÿ™‚ thanks for the news ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. cherry0223 · · Reply

    Min is becoming charming increasingly hehehe that’s good!

Leave a Reply

