Min Not Rushing Love; Beg Not To Make Porshe-Chin An Issue

Min Not Rushing Love; Beg Not To Make Porshe-Chin An Issue

Interview: March 10, 2013

At this moment the charm of moment channel 7 actress, Min Pechaya Wattanamontri is quite strong because there is news of Porshe Sirilak and Chin Chinawut competing to pursue her. There were news of dispute between the two but Porshe and Chin have cleared the issue already, there’s no resentment for sure. Plus they even took pictures together at the same event. As for Min, the middle person in the story, she confirms that she is not dating anyone at all, they’re just friends and siblings in the entertainment circle only, chance of development is up to the future. But who’s in the lead we’ll have to ask Min.

Recently Porshe and Chin worked together at Sudsapda event, any comment?
“No comment at all.”

Many people are keeping an open eye because both Porshe and Chin know you and have made news with you.
“Honestly both are my friends in the entertainment circle. We’re friends and siblings in the entertainment circle. There’s nothing like I’ve have informed many times already.”

Many people think the two may have resentment toward each other.
“There shouldn’t be because both of them are nice.”

Do you know if they are resenting each other or not?

“I don’t know at all. But Porshe is a friend that worked in a drama with me for a long period. We’re friends in the same age group. As for Chin, he’s a friend that I know.”

Are you afraid they’ll have problem because they’re making news with you?

“No problem for sure. I don’t think there will be a problem. Honestly, I think there’s nothing to this. Don’t think too much.”

Recently Porshe said he’s closest with you.
“We filmed a drama together so it’s not strange for him to say we’re close.”

He said he’s waiting for the time to pursue you.

“I don’t think it’s like that because we played in a drama together for a long period. Porshe is cute and always respect me.”

Many people are wondering what Chin will think about Porshe saying that.

“Honestly both gave good answers and respect to me. I have to thank both for giving me respect.”

Who do you think will have the most chance?
“Don’t ask like that (laugh). I am not to that extent. I am still the same. I am in the entertainment circle so I have to conduct myself properly. Let everything occur in accordance to appropriateness and time.”

Are you okay if Porshe pursue you?

“Honestly we get to work together continuously because our managers are very close therefore for most of the event we will be coupled together. I think it’s best not to worry too much the future. And don’t say anything that will make them dispute with each other. I am focusing on my works and studies. And I must perform my duty to the best of my ability. And the two are cute and talented men therefore it’s best not to incite them.”

Are you afraid people will look at you negatively?
“No because both of them respect me very much. I saw their interviews already – so thank you very much.”

Will you open your heart if someone comes in?
“Honestly, it’s still like what I’ve said. Right now I am studying very hard. Honestly, I am not closing myself because I am at the appropriate age but I think everything sit on what is appropriate, what will the elders say, and am I ready or not – if I think I am ready and then the time will come.”

That mean right now you’re not ready.
“I am letting it be. I am not closing myself. I am not in a rush.”

Or because you have many news, is that why you don’t want to have a boyfriend?
“I think it’s best to let it go in accordance to what’s appropriate.”

Between Porshe and Chin, who is more special to you?
“I have the chance to work with Porshe the most. Like I said our managers are close and we’re in the same gang therefore we work together as a team. I don’t want people to look at it as a fling or anything. We work together with the friendship we have for one another. Sometimes after we’re done with work we get to eat together or have activity together – it’s normal. There’s nothing special at all.”

Is there chance for further development?
“The chance to develop is up to appropriateness and the future. Right it’s hard to answer. I am afraid to say anything because I am a woman. It won’t look good. I don’t want it to be an issue.”

Source: http://www.thairath.co.th/content/ent/331548

P.S. Finally an interview by Min are being put in a tough place by these two. They’re both can’t stop talking about Min, generating more news and more questions for her to answer. With Chin, I don’t know how many times I have to say this but Min needs to be clear with him privately. Seriously from all his interviews, Chin is very sincere with her and in a way she is just leading him on. I feel bad for Chin because he’s seeking advices from friends about Min and is very serious about her. As for Porshe, well this is not the first time he announce his closeness with his leading lady. He said the same thing about Chat before, but he does give off a vibe that he like Min more than a friend, but with all the giggling and obvious calls for attention and promotion I can’t take him that seriously. And the medias try to get Chat involved by asking her if there’s anything going on between Porshe and Min and she answered for sure they’re not dating. They can’t run with a story saying Chat is jealous because she is involved with someone else, a cutie I must say. To my dislike the story continues with Min-Chin-Porshe…

On a side note I can’t wait until Min work with Weir again.

11 comments

  1. Kidtueng · · Reply

    I agree she need to be clear with chin and than come to clear with porshe lol. Look like these two guy never let her go easy. Lets wait and see if porshe work with new n’ek did he still the same or doing the same like he do to min for his new n’ek. Same person will alway do the same thing.

    Me too can’t wait for min come to work weir again,miss they tease, smile,eyes candy and look at each other eyes.

  2. Sreymao · · Reply

    Thanks Ninja.. When you mention Chat guy friend a cutie.. Gun is cute hehe..

  3. Anonymous · · Reply

    Min and Weir wil have a new larkon end of next month or May (CH7 comfirmed). I think we should focus on their larkon together intead of their private life.

    I like Min and Weir but so many people is relevanting to them.

    May be Min and Porshe only want to show their name on the entertainment industry and Weir is dating with Bella also.

  4. Thanks ninja….oh man…Chin, i think Chin should directly or personally talk to Min and Min definitely can’t tell the media that she’s so not into him because that would cause embarrassment to Chin, his family and his fans. However, i do believe Min when she said they’re just friends and that is what Chin should be doing at the moment, just be friends with her, you know, talk, hang out, eat without always hinting anything more than that and then i think Min will be much at ease with him and maybe Min could give him a second look.

    As for Porshe, i still believe they’re just best friends, sorry Pecharan shippers.

    I really have high hopes for Weir & Min, who knows in their next drama, Weir will get to know Min a lot better and date her…..ha…ha…sorry Ninja, i hope you’re not sick of me, always gine about this pairing.

    1. cherry0223 · · Reply

      Yup who knows what will happen in the future! Just let it be !!!! O(∩_∩)O~

  5. cherry0223 · · Reply

    Thanks Ninja always! ^ o ^

    Right now I just want to wait and focus on WM’s second cooperation!!! 🙂 🙂 🙂

  6. Anonymous · · Reply

    wow…thanks Ninja for the interview ;D and thanks to all of you for making me feel a little better that there’s nothing going on between Min and Porshe ;D I definitely want to see Weir and Min’s chemistry on and off screen again. Gosh, I miss them so much. I need their second lakorn to come soon ;D hehe ;D

  7. naimee02 · · Reply

    that was me above ;D hehe ;D

    1. @naimee….yeah judging from your answers, i knew it’s you…ha…ha…

  8. naimee02 · · Reply

    @ashamb…ahah ;D perhaps, it’s because we both wish for Weir and Min to be together in the future ;D hehe ;D

  9. Anonymous · · Reply

    Love Min and Weir the best couple

Leave a Reply

