Bella Refutes Being Weir’s New Girlfriend

Bella Refutes Being Weir's New Girl

Interview: February 7, 2013

After the news of riding on the motorcycle with Weir Sukollawat Kanarot in Chiangmai many people see popular actress, Bella Ranee Campen as the new girlfriend of the lead actor. Bella says, “We talk normally. There’s nothing because we know each other for a long time now. Our managers are close.”

In the news you went to Chiangmai with him.
“We didn’t go together. I went with my friend. As for P’Weir, he also went with his friend. We saw each other there.”

Did you know beforehand that Weir will be in Chaingmai?
“I know that already. But we didn’t arrange to meet with each other.”

How close are you with Weir?
“Normally we speak with each other because we worked together in the movie, Fatherland or Pitupoom.”

People see you as the new girlfriend of Weir.
“Not to that extent. We didn’t talk that seriously.”

Is your status more special?
“I know him for a while now. Like relatives – we can talk.”

Does Weir have any inkling that he’s pursuing you?
“Not to the point of pursuing me. Personally, I don’t feel anything special with him. It didn’t begin from a pursuit. We began talking as siblings who seek advise from one another. There’s no development yet.”

There’s news that you have a problem with Gif Orlene.
“We never saw each other privately or get to speak with one another.”

Gif is jealous of Weir.
“No. P’Gif and P’Weir are brother and sister.”

Is Weir your type?
“I don’t have a type. I don’t determine or limit myself. And I don’t look at him to be my type but P’Weir is a cute person. He is sincere. He’s a person who has no wall. Most of the time he would advise me regarding my acting more.”

Weir has news with many girls, are you not afraid of his promiscuity?
“I’m not afraid because we’re not talking in that way. I don’t like men who are players. As much as I know him I don’t know if he’s a player or not. He’s the type of person who can easily become close with people so maybe that is what got him in the news.”

Is your status right now single?
“I’m still single. I’m not hindering anyone.”

Source: http://www.rakdara.net/overview.php?c=2&id=32443

P.S. So Bella knew beforehand that Weir will be in Chiangmai but they didn’t arrange to meet each other there and only by chance they saw each other there. Okay…got it. I’ve been to Chiangmai before. What’s the percentage of two celebrities meeting each other by chance in big city? Mmm…I think she was stalking him. Kidding but if I know beforehand he’ll be there I would definitely stalk him. πŸ˜€

The medias are so trying to label Weir as the Father of Casanova to replace Vee Veraparb who has been going steady with his air hostess girlfriend for some times now. The way I see it Weir is still single so he has the right to speak with anyone he wants. Just talking or going on a few dates doesn’t always lead to a relationship. And like he said it’s not like he has a girlfriend and is talking with another woman behind her back.

Here are the links to the available transcripts of Roy Lae Sanae Luang as requested.

Episode 1: http://manager.co.th/Drama/ViewNews.aspx?NewsID=9560000001079

Episode 2: http://manager.co.th/Drama/ViewNews.aspx?NewsID=9560000015862

12 comments

  1. naimee02 · · Reply

    Ahahah….thanks Ninja πŸ™‚ as the interview goes, I think they were talking as more than siblings. She didn’t say anything in regards to them not liking one another or they’re straight siblings with no progression :/ Weir just needs to date someone because he’s lonely, but they won’t be his future wife because his future wife will be Min Pechaya πŸ™‚ hehe πŸ™‚

    1. Anonymous · · Reply

      @naimee “his future wife will be Min Pechaya” πŸ™‚ οΌšοΌ‰

    2. Hehe…yep πŸ˜€

  2. Anonymous · · Reply

    @naimee Ur words made me today! πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

  3. @naimee ur so funny, when I reading through ur comment to the sentence “his future wife will be min pechaya” I was 55555+

    The answer about gif is jealous weir and her. her answer is make me feel like she just saying no need think before say,something like she believe in weir that there nothing between gif and weir.

    1. When Weir talk with someone he only talk with one person so I think he made that clear to Bella. She trust him so that’s a good sign if their relationship were to develop further. Trust is important in a relationship.

      1. i wish p’weir can have girlfriend soon.

  4. i hope that he will find good girl love him more than me beacause i am crazy for him really he’s good actor and very handsome all the best weir ❀

  5. Anonymous · · Reply

    r

  6. Measmalina · · Reply

    I love u weir.. even u a casnova but i still get it.. has ha… the last choice should be Min.p

  7. Anonymous · · Reply

    I hope too….

  8. Gaalyang · · Reply

    I think he should date Mai davika, they look so good together.

Leave a Reply

