Min Denies Being Lead Actress With The Golden Schedule

176579

Interview – January 7, 2013

She’s another actress in the entertainment with a golden schedule for Min Pechaya Wattanamontri who has two dramas. And she is studying hard because she’s almost done with school, which makes her work and school schedule pack but Min quickly denies that her schedule is golden, the works she receives are not much, just her school and drama’s schedule already leave her with no time.

Min says, “My schedule is not golden, not to that extent. Majority of the time I have to film my drama, it’s mostly my drama schedule and it’s heavily focus on my school as well. Right now school come first, accept some events but it’s very little because I have school. Just my drama schedule for Yok Luerd Mongkorn and Cinderella Rong Tao Dtae that already leave me with no time. For the drama, Yok Luerd Mongkorn is hard because I have to play as a blind person but in reality I can see. My eyes can’t be active but sometimes I would look carelessly at the lead actor. But lately I am used to it…I have to blur myself and think that I am truly blind. Normally, I don’t get a normal person script, if not sitting in a wheelchair, having a handicapped leg, being poor, being a crazy person and now being blind but it’s good to get a tough role like that. I can improve myself and I have more to play but I am not good yet.”

“I am studying as well as having many works this year…at first I did have a problem with time management. There were times when I disappeared; during that time I went to speak with the channel asking them for to put a brake on my drama for a while. At that time my dad went to speak for me because he felt that I wasn’t handling my study well. My family put an emphasis on education, very serious with studying. Sometimes I skipped class that I thought were very hard. I thought it was harder than taking on events. My university is very strict, one absent and once I come back I am already behind. I am also a person who is serious with my study and honestly I don’t want to miss class. And I am almost done with school, only 5 courses left for me to study. I want to finish studying, I want to give it my all or else I won’t get to finish it.”

“Right now, it’s already 4 years and a half but I don’t feel that I am studying too slowly because my friends are also haven’t graduated yet. I am trying to manage my work and my study to be harmonious. I have to give it my all in everything I do. I have to work two times harder, working and studying while everyone is sleeping I would still be up doing my homework. During the period I went missing people gossiped that my career was experiencing a downhill. I am not serious. I understand because if it was me I would think like that also because I went missing. But I am not serious because I know my purpose. I have a clear goal in my life. No matter what people say I must stay firm, if I say that I want play a drama I will do my best. If I say I want to graduate from school I will graduate from school. I have to work as well but much less that’s all.”

Source: http://www.dailynews.co.th/entertainment/176579

P.S. When there’s determination there will be success. Jiayou Min!

And I accomplish something big today, this post is my 50th posts and I now have more than 10,000 views on a blog that is 2 months and 2 weeks old. You can’t really tell from the lack of comment but there are plenty of readers. Thanks everyone. 😀

9 comments

  1. cherry0223 · · Reply

    Contras ka ~~~~~~~

    Happy for u and Min! O(∩_∩)O O(∩_∩)O

    1. Thanks na ja. 😀

  2. naimee02 · · Reply

    Wow….I like where she’s headed towards life 🙂 very firm and determine 🙂 thanks Ninja for this lovely interview 🙂

    1. Min has a clear goal for yourself and that’s one of the thing I like about her. I like people who has a vision for the future.

  3. I love reading your blog. Thank you so much for translating :). Lol…I also enjoying leaving comments on your blog too. :). Xox…

    1. That’s sweet of you. Thank you for the nice gesture and support.

  4. Thanks & congrats Ninja, i hope you won’t get tired of our gine dar. As for Min, you can’t help but admire her determination & passion for her studies & work.

    1. You’re welcome. I won’t get tired as long as they look cute together in pictures and on-screen. Hehe

  5. She’s a sweet girl. Love your work.
    Would you know what dress she was wearing in this photo? I really love it however I don’t know where it came from…

Leave a Reply

