Min Is Not Serious With Her Nickname, Still See Chin As A Friend

A13116271-28

December 26, 2012

We feel that the nickname given to Min Pechaya Wattanamontri is quite harsh despite being a tease but she is not that serious with the nickname. Once she hears the nickname she laughs out loud instantly. There’s also news before this of Chin Chinawut wanting to go out and eat with her instead of Mark Prin who went with her so when we meet her at AIS Bangkok Countdown 2012 on Ice Fantasy at Central World we interview her and she says, “Thank you all the press who think of me and even give me a name. I see it as giving me respect.”

Do you like it? Is it funny?
“Honestly, I am not serious with it. The name come from the drama, Pin Anong…I am happy that everyone still misses Pin Anong. As for the word casanovee, I don’t think anything of it.”

How do you feel about the nickname?
“I think it was played a little harshly. You should go a little soft on me (laugh).”

This mean you’re not that please.
“I don’t think anyone would like it but you (the press) thought of me so I am not serious.”

Are you afraid people would get used to your image as a casanovee?
“No. You know I don’t have anything, my interview has been clear every time.”

Will you cut down your kiss scene?
“I don’t know. I am given the role and I have to do the best in my given duty.”

Will you dispute the news by openly introducing your boyfriend or not?
“Oh ho (laugh)…that will be too harsh, it’s better to think of it as timing because something like this shouldn’t be rushed. It I meet someone then I meet him but if I don’t meet him then oh well…rushing it wouldn’t be good.”

You said after finishing school you will have a boyfriend. Will you have one immediately and is your graduation near?
“I hope so (laugh). I am almost done; it’s not a long wait. It’s better not to talk about this issue. I want my work and drama to be in place and myself to be able to survive before I go take care of someone else. I should take better care of myself first.”

We heard that Chin’s mom admire you.
“It’s good. It makes me happy. Thank you very much.”

IS IT BECAUSE YOU ONLY SEE HIM AS A FRIEND? AND THAT’S WHY THE RELATIONSHIP DIDN’T HAVE ANY FURTHER DEVELOPMENT?
“YES. LIKE I SAID MY INTEREST IS IN MY WORK…MY INTEREST IS ALSO VERY MUCH IN MY EDUCATION.”

Have you told him that you only see him as a friend?
“No. It’s good…I am good with everyone. I am happy to work with everyone.”

Are you afraid that letting it go like this will give him some hope?
“I am clear every time. I am clear every time I give an interview.”

Before this Chin said he wants to go eat with you instead of Mark.
“With this, it’s up to my manager because we were invited. There’s nothing…it was just for a brief moment that we got to work together.”

Will you have a chance like this with Chin? Even in the status of a friend it’s okay.
“I don’t know. It’s better for me to work on my drama (smile).”

Are you not afraid that he’ll sulk you?
“No. It’s good. Thank you everyone who still think of me.”

Source: http://www.rakdara.net/overview.php?c=2&id=31384
Credit: picture as tagged

P.S. Min is very clear in this interview if Chin still don’t get it I don’t know how clear she has to be. I even put it in all cap, I don’t what else to do if you’re not clear on her message Chin. Min keep saying “gor dee = it’s good” and keep talking out of context. Lol

And English subbed preview of Roy Lae Sanae Luang has been added to it page. ^_^

2 comments

  1. Anonymous · · Reply

    I hope Chin gets the hint, too, Ninja ;D ahahh;D

  2. Thank you. xox ^^

Leave a Reply

