Weir Denies Dating Pat; Confirms Status is 100% single

Interview: October 22, 2012

Weir Sukollawat denies he’s Pat Napapa’s boyfriend, still 100 percent single. He denies planting a love tree with the actress for he and Pat do not know each other personally. Weir has been in many headlines nowadays with girls in the biz and outside but there hasn’t been any that he can call her his girlfriend. Recently there’s rumor that he is dating actress Pat Napapa from channel 3.

“Right now I don’t have the time to date anyone. Because just my lakorns, (Nak Soo Maha Gaan and Roy Lae Sanae Luang) I am already too busy. Especially actress from channel 3…I know and is close with just Mint (Nutwara Wongwasana) and Preem (Ranida Techasit) because we’re house under Ae Supachai. As for the other actresses I don’t really know them therefore the news that came out is likely a big misunderstanding. My status is single. Everyone status is single. Mai (Davika Horne) is also single.”

Your gang of friends tease that you’re turning yourself into a fitness guru.
“Not to that extent. In fight scenes I may have to take my shirt off so I have to be in shape a little. People see that before my body was little but now I’m bigger and stronger. It makes me look better in clothing so they come to ask me…my advice to them is to do some fitness. I am not a guru in this matter.”

Source: http://www.komchadluek.net/detail/20121023/142999/

One comment

  1. lol funny. “I’m single, they’re single, she’s single, we’re ALL single” reporters just don’t get it.

Leave a Reply

